You are here

Dr. Roberto Levi and Dr. Michi Okamoto

November 14, 2016: Dean Augustine Choi (left) honored faculty members Dr. Roberto Levi (2nd from left) and Dr. Michi Okamoto (4th from left) for 50 & 55 years of service at Weill Cornell! The event also honored Pharmacology faculty Drs. Arleen Rifkind, Diane Felsen, Silvia Moore, Lorraine Gudas, & Xiao-Han Tang!

Weill Cornell Medicine Pharmacology 1300 York Avenue,
Room E-409
New York, NY 10021 Phone: (212) 746-6250 Fax: (212) 746-8835