You are here

Drs. Jochen Buck and Lonny Levin

October 25, 2017: Drs. Jochen Buck and Lonny Levin, Pharmacology Department professors, won a prestigious Daedalus award, for Development of "First of Their Kind" Activators of Soluble Adenylyl Cyclase for the Treatment of Glaucoma.

Dr. Samie Jaffrey, Greenberg-Starr Professor of Pharmacology, also won a Daedalus award for a Platform and Rapid Discovery of Small Molecules That Bind and Modulate Disease-Associated RNA Targets. Congratulations! Read the award announcement

Weill Cornell Medicine Pharmacology 1300 York Avenue,
Room E-409
New York, NY 10021 Phone: (212) 746-6250 Fax: (212) 746-8835