Our Faculty

Pharmacology Ph.D. Program Faculty 2019

Pharmacology at Weill cornell

From Left to Right: Dr. Anthony Sauve, Dr. Jan Grimm, Dr. Lorraine Gudas, Dr. Alex Kentsis, Dr. Yueming Li, Dr. Jason Lewis, Dr. Yael David, Dr. Daniel Heller, Dr. David Scheinberg, Dr. Michael Kharas, Dr. Derek Tan, Dr. James Lo, Dr. Minkui Luo, Dr Daniel Bachovchin, Dr. Steven Gross, Dr. Xiao-Han Tang, Dr. Kristian Laursen, Dr. Jochen Buck, Dr. Miklos Toth, Dr. Lonny Levin, Dr. Kristen Pleil, Dr. John Blenis, Dr. Samie Jaffrey

More Faculty Photos

Click on the links to the right to learn more about our faculty members' research.

Pharmacology Ph.D. Program Faculty Meeting, October 5, 2016

Students attend a meeting.Students attend a meeting.Students attend a meeting.


Students attend a meeting.

Dean Augustine M.K. Choi, who was newly elected the Stephen and Suzanne Weiss Dean of Weill Cornell Medicine and Cornell University’s provost for medical affairs joined the Pharmacology Faculty Meeting on Tuesday, February 14, 2017.