Pharmacology

You are here

Phone, E-mail and Office Directory

Name Location Contact

Bachovchin, Daniel, Ph.D.
Zuckerman ZRC-1803 (646) 888-2087

e-mail:
bachovcd@mskcc.org


Blenis, John, Ph.D.
Belfer Building 1330 (646) 962-6142

e-mail:
job2064@med.cornell.edu


Brentjens, Renier, Ph.D.
Schwartz 724/726 (212) 639-7053

e-mail:
brentjer@mskcc.org


Buck, Jochen, M.D., Ph.D.
E-505B (212) 746-6274

(212) 746-6453 (lab)

(212) 746-6241 (fax)

e-mail:
jobuck@med.cornell.edu


Chiosis, Gabriela, Ph.D.
ZRC-2019 (212) 639-8929

(212) 794-6236 (fax)

e-mail:
chiosisg@mskcc.org

Giannakakou, Paraskevi, PhD C-610C (212) 746-3783

(212) 746-0293 (lab)

(212) 746-6731 (fax)

e-mail:
pag2015@med.cornell.edu
Grimm, Jan, MD, PhD ZRC- (646) 888-3095

(646) 888-3101 (lab)

e-mail:
grimmj@mskcc.org


Gross, Steven, Ph.D.
LC-427 (212) 746-6257

(212) 746-6299 (lab)

(212) 746-8835 (fax)

e-mail:
ssgross@med.cornell.edu

Gudas, Lorraine, Ph.D.
E-409 (212) 746-6250

(212) 746-6262 (lab)

(212) 746-8858 (fax)

e-mail:
ljgudas@med.cornell.edu

Heller, Daniel, Ph.D.
ZRC-1864 (646) 888-3419

646-422-0217 (fax)

e-mail:
hellerd@mskcc.org


Hemmings, Hugh, M.D., Ph.D.
LC-203 (212) 746-2714

(212) 746-8316 (fax)

e-mail:
hchemmi@med.cornell.edu


Inturrisi, Charles E., Ph.D.
LC-519A (212) 746-6235

(212) 746-6237 (lab)

(212) 746-8835 (fax)

e-mail:
ceintur@med.cornell.edu

Jaffrey, Samie, M.D., Ph.D.
LC-523 (212) 746-6243

(212) 746-6246 (lab)

(212) 746-5596 (fax)

e-mail:
srj2003@med.cornell.edu

Kentsis, Alex M.D., Ph.D.
ZRC- (646) 888-2593

(646) 888-3557 (Lab)

e-mail:
kentsisresearchgroup@gmail.com

Kharas, Michael, Ph.D.
ZRC-1902 (646) 888-3353

e-mail:
kharasm@mskcc.org


Kolesnick, Richard, M.D.
ZRC-1804 (646) 888-2174

(646) 422-0281 (fax)

e-mail:
r-kolesnick@ski.mskcc.org


Lee, Francis S.Y., M.D.
LC-903 (212) 746-5403

e-mail:
fslee@med.cornell.edu


Levi, Roberto, M.D.
LC-419 (212) 746-6223

(212) 746-6223 (lab)

(212) 746-8835 (fax)

e-mail:
rlevi@med.cornell.edu

Lewis, Jason, Ph.D.
ZRC-2004 (646) 888-3038

e-mail:
lewisj2@mskcc.org

Levin, Lonny R., Ph.D. E-505 (212) 746-6752

(212) 746-6750 (lab)

(212) 746-6241 (fax)

e-mail:
llevin@med.cornell.edu

Li, Yueming, Ph.D.
ZRC-1964 (646) 888-2193

(646) 888-2204 (lab)


liy2@mskcc.org
Lo, James C., MD, PHD BB-704 (646) 962-2038
(646) 962-6129(lab)
e-mail: jlo@med.cornell.edu
Luo, Minkui. PhD ZRC-1901 (646) 888-3066
(646) 888-3067(lab)
e-mail: luom@mskcc.org
Mellinghoff, Ingo, MD ZRC (646) 888-2766
(646) 888-0856 (fax)
e-mail: mellingi@mskcc.org

 

Melnick, Ari, MD C-620 (212) 746-8866 (lab fax)
e-mail: amm2014@med.cornell.edu

Okamoto, Michiko, Ph.D.
E-505A (212) 746-6225

(212) 746-6225 (lab)

(212) 746-8835 (fax)

e-mail:
mokamoto@med.cornell.edu

Pasternak, Gavril, M.D., Ph.D.
ZRC-1860 (646) 888-2165

(646) 888-2180 (lab)

(646) 422-2264 (fax)

e-mail:
pasterng@mskcc.org

Pleil, Kristin, Ph.D.
W-504 (212) 746-1196

e-mail:
krp2013@med.cornell.edu

Reidenberg, Marcus, M., M.D.
LC-423 (212) 746-6227

(212) 746-6227 (lab)

(212) 746-8835 (fax)

e-mail:
mmreid@med.cornell.edu

Rifkind, Arleen B., M.D.
LC-401 (212) 746-6236

(212) 746-6236 (lab)

(212) 746-8835 (fax)

e-mail:
arifkind@med.cornell.edu

Rosen, Neal, M.D.
ZRC-1760 (646) 888-2075

e-mail:
rosenn@mskcc.org

Rudin, Charles, M.D., Ph.D.
12th Floor/300 E.66 St. (646) 888-4527

e-mail:
rudinc@mskcc.org

Sauve, Anthony, Ph.D.
LC-216 (212) 746-6224

(212) 746-6312 (lab)

(212) 746-8835 (fax)

e-mail:
aas2004@med.cornell.edu

Scheinberg, David, M.D., Ph.D.
ZRC-1960 (646) 888-2195

(646) 888-2205 (lab)

(646) 422-0296 (fax)

e-mail:
d-scheinberg@ski.mskcc.org

Tan, Derek, Ph.D.
ZRC-2162 (646) 888-2234

(646) 888-2228 (lab)

(646) 422-0416 (fax)

e-mail:
tand@mskcc.org

Toth, Miklos, M.D., Ph.D.
W-506 (212) 746-6247

(212) 746-6245 (lab)

(212) 746-6241 (fax)

e-mail:
mtoth@med.cornell.edu

Weill Cornell Medicine Pharmacology 1300 York Avenue,
Room E-409
New York, NY 10021 Phone: (212) 746-6250 Fax: (212) 746-8835